90s UK Asian Hit Band are back with Brand New Single

PDM release brand new track "Ticket To Panjab".

Watch the music video (which releases on 23rd January at 6pm) below:

“Always remember your roots. Never forget, they are the foundation of your life”.


Members of PDM include:

Vocals : Pal Singh Dhesi

Backing Vocals : Sat Mann

Keyboards : Daljit Dhesi

Dholki : Raj Dhesi

Guitar : Amit Pattni

Bass Guitar : Jin Basra

Drums : Daljeet Ghag

Tabla : Jex Singh

Dhol : Jaspal Bhanot


Available on all online streaming and online music stores.


Music video will be out on Saturday 23rd of January at 18:00


*Apple Music*






*Amazon Music*



*Sound Cloud*





More from Showbiz