‚Äč

Fast begin and end times

Sunrise Radio brings to you the Fast begin and End times

Please note the following times are according to the Bradford timetable

       

Date Fast Begins Fast Ends
Wednesday 14th April 3.44am 8.31pm
Thursday 15th April 3.41am 8.33pm
Friday 16th April 3.37am 8.35pm
Saturday 17th April 3.34am 8.37pm
Sunday 18th April 3.31am 8.39pm
Monday 19th April 3.27am 8.41pm
Tuesday 20th April 3.25am 8.42pm
Wednesday 21st April 3.23am 8.44pm
Thursday 22nd April 3.21am 8.46pm
Friday 23rd April 3.19am 8.48pm
Saturday 24th April 3.17am 8.50pm
Sunday 25th April 3.15am 8.51pm
Monday 26th April 3.13am 8.53pm
Tuesday 27th April 3.11am 8.55pm
Wednesday 28th April 3.09am 8.57pm
Thursday 29th April 3.07am 8.58pm
Friday 30th April 3.05am 9.00pm
Saturday 1st May 3.03am 9.02pm
Sunday 2nd May 3.02am 9.04pm
Monday 3rd May 2.59am 9.05pm
Tuesday 4th May 2.57am 9.07pm
Wednesday 5th May 2.55am 9.09pm
Thursday 6th May 2.53am 9.10pm
Friday 7th May 2.51am 9.12pm
Saturday 8th May 2.49am 9.14pm
Sunday 9th May 2.47am 9.15pm
Monday 10th May 2.45am 9.17pm
Tuesday 11th May 2.43am 9.18pm
Wednesday 12th May 2.41am 9.20pm
Thursday 13th May 2.39am 9.21pm

DATE                     Fast begins              Fast Ends                                      

14/04/21

4.19 AM

8.11 PM

15/04/21

4.16 AM

8.13 PM

16/04/21

4.13 AM

8.15 PM

17/04/21

4.10 AM

8.17 PM

18/04/21

4.07 AM

8.19 PM

19/04/21

4.04 AM

8.20 PM

20/04/21

4.00 AM

8.22 PM

21/04/21

3.57 AM

8.24 PM

22/04/21

3.54 AM

8.26 PM

23/04/21

3.51 AM

8.28 PM

24/04/21

3.47 AM

8.30 PM

25/04/21

3.44 AM

8.31 PM

26/04/21

3.41 AM 

8.33 PM

27/04/21

3.37 AM

8.35 PM

28/04/21

3.34 AM 

8.37 PM

29/04/21

3.31 AM

8.39 PM

30/04/21

3.27 AM 

8.41 PM

01/05/21

3.25 AM

8.42 PM

02/05/21

3.23 AM

8.44 PM

03/05/21

3.21 AM

8.46 PM

04/05/21

3.19 AM

8.48 PM

05/05/21

3.17 AM

8.50 PM

06/05/21

3.15 AM

8.51 PM

07/05/21

3.13 AM

8.53 PM

08/05/21

3.11 AM

8.55 PM

09/05/21

3.09 AM

8.57 PM

10/05/21

3.07 AM

8.58 PM

11/05/21

3.05 AM

9.00 PM

12/05/21

3.03 AM

9.02 PM

13/05/21

3.01 AM

9.04 PM

                    

Brought to you in association with www.RegencyHallYorkshire.com